The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Eduardo Dias: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arnoud De Boer (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Edward Verbree (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  3. Alistair J. Edwardes (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Dirk Burghardt (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Robert Weibel (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  6. Ross S. Purves (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002