The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Nicholas Malcolm: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Wei Zhao (7 paper(s) during 1990-1996)
  2. Sanjay Kamat (2 paper(s) during 1993-1996)
  3. Amitava Raha (2 paper(s) during 1994-1995)
  4. Brian R. Gaines (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  5. Chris J. Barter (1 paper(s) during 1990)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002