The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Divya Shah: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Frank M. Shipman III (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Hao-wei Hsieh (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. J. Michael Moore (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Preetam Maloor (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Robert Airhart (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002