The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Sunil Mithas: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Mayuram S. Krishnan (4 paper(s) during 2001-2010)
  2. Jonathan Whitaker (3 paper(s) during 2005-2010)
  3. Narayan Ramasubbu (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Indranil R. Bardhan (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Ramanath Subramanyam (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002