The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ohhoon Kwon: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kern Koh (7 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  2. Hyokyung Bahn (3 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  3. Yunjung Yoo (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Jaewoo Lee (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Yeonseung Ryu (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Taeseok Kim (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002