The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Abdel Aziz Farrag: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Shituo Lou (3 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  2. Qi Yao (2 paper(s) during 1992-2008)
  3. Robert Dawson (2 paper(s) during 1992-1994)
  4. M. Tamer Özsu (2 paper(s) during 1987-1989)
  5. Li An Yuan (1 paper(s) during 1992)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002