The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Kristiaan De Paepe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. David M. Roy (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  2. Marilyn Panayi (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  3. Niels Ole Bernsen (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  4. Ozan Cakmakci (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Walter Van de Velde (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002