The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Takayuki Matsudaira: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiroyuki Mizutani (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  2. Satoshi Ito (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  3. Yasuko Nakayama (1 paper(s) during 1992)
  4. Yasuo Namioka (1 paper(s) during 1992)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002