The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


João Rocha: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Nuno Silva (9 paper(s) during 2000-2007)
  2. Paulo Maio (2 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Carlos Ramos (2 paper(s) during 1995-1998)
  4. Nuno Bettencourt (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. José Cardoso (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  6. Zita A. Vale (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002