The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Takashi Ohnishi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Alejandro Hernández Arieta (3 paper(s) during 2006)
  2. Hiroshi Yokoi (3 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. Tamio Arai (3 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Ryu Kato (2 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Wenwei Yu (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002