The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


David Perez: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. César Sánchez (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  2. Carlos Vayá (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  3. José Joaquín Rieta (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. José Millet (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Roberto Zangróniz (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002