The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yasufumi Morita: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kazuo Iwama (4 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  2. Shuichi Miyazaki (4 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  3. David Manlove (3 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  4. Magnús M. Halldórsson (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  5. Robert W. Irving (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  6. Sandy Scott (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002