The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jun Ito: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akiyoshi Ikegami (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  2. Tomoshi Hirayama (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Toyoaki Nishida (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  4. Yasuyuki Sumi (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  5. Hitoshi Sasaki (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002