The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Takashi Inui: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hiroya Takamura (5 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  2. Manabu Okumura (5 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  3. Kentaro Inui (3 paper(s) during 2000-2005)
  4. Yuji Matsumoto (2 paper(s) during 2003-2005)
  5. Taichi Noro (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002