The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jong-ok Kim: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hideki Tode (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  2. Koso Murakami (2 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  3. Akira Yamaguchi (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Sadao Obana (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Toshiaki Yamamoto (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Yosuke Tanigawa (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002