The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jonathan Young: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Paul Hudak (5 paper(s) during 1986-1991)
  2. Adrienne Bloss (2 paper(s) during 1988-1989)
  3. Gregory M. Papadopoulos (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  4. James E. Hicks (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  5. Kenneth R. Traub (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  6. Michael J. Beckerle (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002