The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yoshiyuki Anan: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kazunori Iwata (6 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  2. Naohiro Ishii (6 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  3. Toyoshiro Nakashima (6 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002