The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Max Mintz: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Gregory D. Hager (2 paper(s) during 1987-1988)
  2. Christian J. Stoeckert Jr. (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  3. Jonathan Schug (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  4. Geoffrey Egnal (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  5. Richard P. Wildes (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. G. Kamberova (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  7. Robert Mandelbaum (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002