The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Masanori Watanabe: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Shingo Tomita (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  2. Tetsuya Yasuda (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  3. Yoshihiko Hamamoto (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  4. Shunji Uchimura (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  5. Yoshihiro Mitani (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002