The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Choon Yik Tang: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Karen Zita Haigh (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  2. Pierre T. Kabamba (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Semyon M. Meerkov (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  4. Jie Lu (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  5. Olu Olofinboba (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  6. Srivatsan Varadarajan (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002