The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Yue Zhuge: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hector Garcia-Molina (11 paper(s) during 1995-1998)
  2. Janet L. Wiener (8 paper(s) during 1996-1998)
  3. Wilburt Labio (6 paper(s) during 1995-1998)
  4. Jennifer Widom (4 paper(s) during 1995-1997)
  5. Himanshu Gupta (3 paper(s) during 1996-1997)
  6. Joachim Hammer (2 paper(s) during 1995)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002