The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hiromi Itoh Ozaku: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akinori Abe (6 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  2. Kiyoshi Kogure (6 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  3. Noriaki Kuwahara (5 paper(s) during 2005-2007)
  4. Kaoru Sagara (2 paper(s) during 2005-2008)
  5. Futoshi Naya (1 paper(s) during 2005)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002