The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jan Smans: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Frank Piessens (7 paper(s) during 2006-2010)
  2. Bart Jacobs 0002 (6 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  3. Wolfram Schulte (3 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  4. K. Rustan M. Leino (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  5. Peter Müller (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  6. Bart Jacobs (1 paper(s) during 2010)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002