The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Christian Früh: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Avideh Zakhor (10 paper(s) during 2001-2005)
  2. Siddharth Jain (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  3. Russell Sammon (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Markus von Ehr (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. Rüdiger Dillmann (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002