The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


SeongHan Shin: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kazukuni Kobara (14 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  2. Hideki Imai (13 paper(s) during 2003-2009)
  3. Hanane Fathi (3 paper(s) during 2006-2008)
  4. Mohamed Imine (2 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Neeli R. Prasad (2 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Mario Strefler (1 paper(s) during 2009)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002