The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Masanori Yoshimitsu: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Atsuo Yoshitaka (2 paper(s) during 1996)
  2. Tadao Ichikawa (2 paper(s) during 1996)
  3. Masahiko Hirakawa (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. Masahito Hirakawa (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. Yu-ichi Hosoda (1 paper(s) during 1996)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002