The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Machiel Westerdijk: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Wim Wiegerinck (3 paper(s) during 2000-2004)
  2. David Barber (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Bruno Apolloni (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  4. Christos Orovas (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. John G. Taylor (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  6. Stan C. A. M. Gielen (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  7. Winfried A. Fellenz (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002