The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Joseph E. Hoag: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Eugene D. Brooks III (5 paper(s) during 1990-1993)
  2. Silvio Picano (3 paper(s) during 1991-1993)
  3. Craig W. Thompson (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  4. Brajendra Panda (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  5. Siddharta S. Gadang (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. David G. Meyer (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002