The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Toru Naito: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Fumihito Arai (2 paper(s) during 1993-1999)
  2. Toshio Fukuda (2 paper(s) during 1993-1999)
  3. Keisuke Miyata (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  4. Mitsunori Yoneda (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Teruyuki Matsui (1 paper(s) during 1993)
  6. Yoshihiro Yamamoto (1 paper(s) during 1993)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002