The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Rubén Prieto-Díaz: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hernán Astudillo (4 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  2. Juan Llorens Morillo (4 paper(s) during 2004-2006)
  3. Gonzalo Génova (3 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  4. Pierre Metz (3 paper(s) during 2004-2005)
  5. José Miguel Fuentes (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Michal Smialek (1 paper(s) during 2005)
  7. James M. Neighbors (1 paper(s) during 1986)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002