The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hendrik B. Meeuwissen: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Bart M. M. Gijsen (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  2. Dennis R. Ostendorf (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  3. Miroslav Zivkovic (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Pieter J. Meulenhoff (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Robert D. van der Mei (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Harold J. Batteram (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  7. John-Luc Bakker (1 paper(s) during 2000)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002