The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Edward H. Sussenguth Jr.: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Alan G. Ganek (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  2. David R. Jarema (1 paper(s) during 1981)
  3. Adin D. Falkoff (1 paper(s) during 1964)
  4. Kenneth E. Iverson (1 paper(s) during 1964)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002