The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Henk Jan Pels: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jan Goossenaerts (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  2. Arian Zwegers (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  3. R. L. J. Schrijver (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. Roelof J. van den Berg (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. Dieter K. Hammer (1 paper(s) during 1994)
  6. Patric Timmermans (1 paper(s) during 1994)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002