The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Peter A. Fletcher: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Kieran G. Larkin (2 paper(s) during 2002-2009)
  2. Philip K. Robertson (2 paper(s) during 1992-1993)
  3. Stephen Hardy (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  4. Stuart W. Perry (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  5. Tuan Q. Pham (1 paper(s) during 2009)
  6. Guy Vézina (1 paper(s) during 1992)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002