The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Sosuke Iwai: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Osamu Katai (3 paper(s) during 1989-1996)
  2. Tetsuo Sawaragi (3 paper(s) during 1987-1996)
  3. Hiroshi Kawakami (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  4. Tadataka Konishi (1 paper(s) during 1996)
  5. Hiroshi Masuichi (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  6. Takashi Nishiyama (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002