The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Moustapha Diaby: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Aaron Luntala Nsakanda (4 paper(s) during 2004-2010)
  2. Wilson L. Price (2 paper(s) during 2006-2007)
  3. Yuheng Cao (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  4. Marc Gravel (1 paper(s) during 2007)
  5. Anteneh Ayanso (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  6. Suresh K. Nair (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  7. Michel Turcotte (1 paper(s) during 2004)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002