The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Matan Mandelbrod: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Yosi Mass (6 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  2. Yoëlle S. Maarek (3 paper(s) during 2002-2004)
  3. Aya Soffer (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  4. David Carmel (2 paper(s) during 2002-2003)
  5. Andrei Z. Broder (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  6. Einat Amitay (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002