The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Youngmi Joo: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Anja Feldmann (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  2. Anna C. Gilbert (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  3. Vinay J. Ribeiro (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  4. Walter Willinger (1 paper(s) during 2001)
  5. Nick McKeown (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002