The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Rohit Dube: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Aman Shaikh (3 paper(s) during 2000-2006)
  2. Anujan Varma (3 paper(s) during 2000-2006)
  3. Satish K. Tripathi (2 paper(s) during 1997-1998)
  4. Lampros Kalampoukas (1 paper(s) during 2000)
  5. John G. Scudder (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  6. Ibrahim Korpeoglu (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  7. Cynthia D. Rais (1 paper(s) during 1997)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002