The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Satoru Mashino: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Anders Sewerin Johansen (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  2. Dan Witzner Hansen (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  3. John Paulin Hansen (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  4. Kenji Ito (1 paper(s) during 2003)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002