The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Tokio Okazaki: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Akira Ito (11 paper(s) during 1998-2005)
  2. Katsushi Inoue (11 paper(s) during 1998-2005)
  3. Yue Wang (9 paper(s) during 1998-2004)
  4. Atsuyuki Inoue (4 paper(s) during 2002-2005)
  5. Lan Zhang (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002