The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Masako Negishi: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Hidehiko Wada (2 paper(s) during 1999-2002)
  2. Toshiharu Yamakawa (2 paper(s) during 1999-2002)
  3. Yuichi Sakuraba (2 paper(s) during 1999-2002)
  4. K. Kubo (1 paper(s) during 1999)
  5. Y. Kashiyama (1 paper(s) during 1999)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002