The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Jacqueline Walker: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Michael O'Neill (3 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  2. Antonio Cantoni (3 paper(s) during 1994-2006)
  3. Sébastien Piccand (2 paper(s) during 2007-2008)
  4. Peter J. Murphy (2 paper(s) during 2005)
  5. Cornelia Kreutzer (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  6. Shahjahan Shahid (1 paper(s) during 2008)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002