The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Hung Ngo: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Arunabha Sen (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  2. Pavel Ghosh (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  3. Sudheendra Murthy (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  4. Sujogya Banerjee (1 paper(s) during 2010)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002