The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Suresh Chandra Satapathy: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. J. V. R. Murthy (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  2. P. V. G. D. Prasad Reddy (2 paper(s) during 2009-2010)
  3. Bijan Bihari Misra (2 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  4. Pradipta K. Dash (2 paper(s) during 2006-2009)
  5. Gunanidhi Pradhan (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  6. Sabyasachi Pattnaik (1 paper(s) during 2010)
  7. Ganapati Panda (1 paper(s) during 2009)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002