The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ryosaku Shimada: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Jun-Ichi Aoe (3 paper(s) during 1983-1985)
  2. Yoshiteru Ohkura (2 paper(s) during 1985-1995)
  3. Yoneo Yamamoto (2 paper(s) during 1983-1984)
  4. R. Murakami (1 paper(s) during 1995)
  5. Toshiharu Hasegawa (1 paper(s) during 1991)
  6. Yoshiteru Okura (1 paper(s) during 1991)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002