The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Manfred Dalmeijer: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. A. T. M. Aerts (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  2. Dieter K. Hammer (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  3. Eric Rietjens (1 paper(s) during 1998)
  4. Michiel Soede (1 paper(s) during 1998)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002