The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Stefan Gaa: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Heinz Wörn (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  2. Nicolas Gorges (1 paper(s) during 2008)
  3. Florentin Picioroaga (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  4. Mathias Pacher (1 paper(s) during 2006)
  5. Uwe Brinkschulte (1 paper(s) during 2006)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002