The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Ajith Amerasekera: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Baher Haroun (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  2. Bob Helmick (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  3. Prasun Raha (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  4. Richard Jennings (1 paper(s) during 2002)
  5. Scott Randall (1 paper(s) during 2002)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002