The SCEAS System
Navigation Menu


Werner Van Belle: [Publications] [Author Rank by year] [Co-authors] [Prefers] [Cites] [Cited by]
  1. Theo D'Hondt (4 paper(s) during 1999-2003)
  2. Karsten Verelst (2 paper(s) during 1999-2001)
  3. Jessie Dedecker (1 paper(s) during 2004)
  4. Tom Mens (1 paper(s) during 2003)
  5. Johan Fabry (1 paper(s) during 2001)
System may not be available sometimes or not working properly, since it is still in development with continuous upgrades
The rankings that are presented on this page should NOT be considered as formal since the citation info is incomplete in DBLP
System created by [] © 2002
for Data Engineering Laboratory, Department of Informatics, Aristotle University © 2002